Reviews

No Review Policy

Effective as of January 2020

I believe sweet fun memories should remain private ;)

**There are currently over 100+ ALL POSITIVE reviews on forums I am verified on**

Go to my Links page, and search by my name.

Hidden ROS with visuals are on plenty reviews as well

 

Here are the last few recent reviews:

 

Words can’t explain what I experienced.

Dec 23, 2019
My my my. Ms. Mila made me forget how to speak. I must say I was very nervous because I had never saw her before. She made me feel very comfortable right away. She was very attractive and also very sweet. I will be seeing her again soon. I gave her 5 stars so if you are lucky enough to get your schedule to match Hera you will not be disappointed. Mila’s video are very much real and what you see is what you get.
Full Review

MilaJynx & Alexia: Doubles with 2 of my ATF's (Visuals in Ourhome)

Nov 29, 2019
City, State: Houston, TX
Location: Galleria
Type of Visit: Incall
Was the Appointment On-Time?? Yes
Activities: Photo Session, LFK, DFK, Caressing, Nipple worship, Fondling, FIV, DATY, BBBJ, DATY, Lazy dog, Mish, CG, RCG, K9, Repeat
Scheduled Length of Visit: 1 hour
Donation: 240 ea RS
Approximate age of Companion: 20's
Hair Color and Length: Both long Brunette
Smoking Status: Non Smokers
Ethnic/Racial background: Latin
Companion Description: Alexia= Beautiful young woman with soft smooth skin, very clean and always smells great. Natural DD's, amazing bubble butt, and amazing IOP 5'2"

MilaJynx= 5'4" 115 lbs, B's with eraser nipples. Awesome personality, great hygiene, always clean and smells great.
Meet or Exceed Your Expectations?? Yes
Would You Recommend this Companion?? Yes

Public comments:
Scheduling was a breeze after screening.

Two of my ATF's

MUST SEE! Karma Recommend A+

Pics in the ROS
Hope you have access!!!!
Full Review

First Time with Mila Jynx

Nov 19, 2019
City: Houston
State: Texas
Address: Galleria Incall
Activities: LFK, DFK, FIV, BBBJ x2, CG, K9, HJ
Hair Length and Color: Long, almost to butt dark brown/black
Age: Early 20s
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: Mixed
Physical Description: 5'3" small proprotionate breasts, body as per pics, perfect butt, nice face.
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Incredible time with Mila Jynx

Oct 31, 2019
City: Houston
State: Texas
Address: West of galleria
Activities: LFK/DFK BBBJ MPCFS CIM/COF
Hair Length and Color: Long and dark past shoulders
Age: Mid 20s
Smoking Status: I Couldn't Tell
Ethnic Background: Hispanic
Physical Description: Hispanic, fantastic body, small breasts, pretty face. Nice smile.
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review

Top Shelf Mila

Oct 25, 2019
City, State: Houston, Texas
Location: Galleria area
Type of Visit: Incall
Was the Appointment On-Time?? Yes
Activities: Lfk,bbj,69,RCG,CG,K9,FF,BLS, CIM
Scheduled Length of Visit: Hhr
Donation: 200
Approximate age of Companion: 2x
Hair Color and Length: Black past shoulders
Smoking Status: No
Ethnic/Racial background: Hispanci
Companion Description: Sexy slim, nice ass on her, small chest, cute face
Meet or Exceed Your Expectations?? Exceeded
Would You Recommend this Companion?? Hell Yea

Public comments:
Great visit. Shes by far top 2 hobby experiences.
Full Review

Feelin' Mila

Oct 21, 2019
City, State: Houston, TX
Location: Galleria area
Type of Visit: Incall
Was the Appointment On-Time?? Yes
Activities: DFK, BBBJ, TUMA, DATY, MPCFS
Scheduled Length of Visit: 1 hour
Donation: $270
Approximate age of Companion: Mid 20's
Hair Color and Length: Medium length brown
Smoking Status: No
Ethnic/Racial background: Hispanic
Companion Description: Mila is very nicely proportioned and very pretty, the description and photos on her website are accurate.
Meet or Exceed Your Expectations?? Exceed
Would You Recommend this Companion?? Yes

Public comments:
Mila's reviews were very positive, as was my experience.
Full Review

Amazing Mila

Oct 15, 2019
City, State: Houston, Texas
Location: Galleria
Type of Visit: Incall
Was the Appointment On-Time?? Yes
Activities: LFK, DFK, DATY, FIV, BBBJ, MPCFS
Scheduled Length of Visit: 1 hour
Donation: 270
Approximate age of Companion: 26
Hair Color and Length: Long Black
Smoking Status: No
Ethnic/Racial background: Hispanic
Companion Description: Very attractive face, beautiful thin body with small perky nipples
Meet or Exceed Your Expectations?? Exceed
Would You Recommend this Companion?? Absolutely

Public comments:
I have seen her multiple times and every time gets better. I highly recommend her.
Full Review

Fun times with Mila

Sep 30, 2019
City: Houston
State: Texas
Address: West Houston
Activities: Bbbj, sloppy FF, lbs, cim/cof, CFS
Hair Length and Color: Dark brown medium length
Age: Late 20s
Smoking Status: Non-Smoker
Ethnic Background: Hispanic
Physical Description: 5'5 great body, great ass with natural B cups that are fun to play with
Recommendation: Yes
Full Review